Sidekick aux entretiens Jacques Cartier à Lyon
12/17/2015
Tourisme Sidekick : La fonctionnalité calendrier
01/18/2017

Smart City Expo World Congress, Défi-Sidekick, Tourisme Sidekick

Smart City Expo World Congress.

Sidekick Interactive était présent au Smart City Expo World Congress (SCEWC) du 15 au 17 novembre 2016 à Barcelone. Gregory Cerallo y a animé une conférence sur les solutions mobiles appliquées aux villes intelligentes, où nous décrivions les meilleures pratiques mobiles pour villes intelligentes. Nous y avons aussi été à l’honneur en étant grand finaliste aux prix SCEWC récompensant les projets de ville intelligente les plus innovants au monde.

Défi-Sidekick

L’équipe Sidekick Interactive souhaite remercier les nombreux participants au concours ‘’Défi Sidekick’’. Nous annoncons aujourd’hui le grand gagnant du défi, qui se méritera le développement d’une solution mobile touristique sur la plateforme Tourisme Sidekick. Nous voulons féléciter « L’office de tourisme du Luberon » grâce à l’originalité de leur projet et à leur enthousiasme.

Tourisme Sidekick

Tourisme Sidekick est une plateforme de développement de solutions mobiles qui permet de numériser vos guides touristiques et d’améliorer l’expérience de vos visiteurs. Grâce aux cartes interactives, aux photos 360°, aux expériences avant-après et à une panoplie d’autres fonctionnalités, la solution Tourisme Sidekick vous permet d’obtenir votre propre application mobile à un coût très compétitif.

Parcourir Laval
08/13/2015
Sidekick Tourism: Calendar Feature
01/18/2017

Smart City Expo World Congress, Défi-Sidekick, Sidekick Tourism

Smart City Expo World Congress.

Sidekick Interactive was at the Smart City Expo World Congress (SCEWC) from the 15th to 17th of November in Barcelona. Gregory Cerallo was invited to discuss mobile app best practices dedicated to visualizing and communicating smart city data. We were also recognized as grand finalists to the SCEWC award for the world's most innovative projects.

Sidekick Challenge.

The Sidekick Interactive team wants to thank all our participants to the Sidekick Challenge. Today we are announcing our grand winners to the challenge, who win the development of their tourism mobile app on our Sidekick Tourism platform. We want to congratulate the "Luberon Tourism Board", in Provence, France, who won due to the originality and quality of their entry.

Sidekick Tourism.

Sidekick Tourism is a mobile app development platform which accelerates the production of high quality digital tourism guides which really augment visitors experiences. With interactive maps, 360° photos, before-and-after scratch images, and many other functionalities, the Sidekick Tourism solution will allow you to easily obtain your very own mobile app with the best price for quality on the market.